About Us

Established in Shenzhen in 2004 as a wholly-owned subsidiary of Shenzhen Hepalink Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd., Techdow Pharmaceutical is a leading Chinese exporter of enoxaparin sodium APIs and low molecular weight heparin (LMWH) formulations

Techdow’s enoxaparin sodium injection is the first enoxaparin sodium biosimilar approved by the European Medicines Agency (EMA) and the company’s products are currently being sold to over 40 countries and regions, winning recognition and praise from its customers.

Our Strength

Techdow has a comprehensive quality control system that is stringently enforced to ensure the stability and controllability of the manufacturing process. Our production lines are compliant with the highest GMP standards adopted by some of the major markets worldwide, enabling us to provide patients with safe and effective medicines and services for the protection of their health.

  • Stringent Quality Control

  • Ample Production Capacity

  • Reliable Supplies

  • A Global Distribution Network

Join Us

We invite you to join and grow with Techdow's diverse and globalized team. We see talents as the cornerstone of our vitality and sustained growth. We believe the success of personal growth and success can only be possible when we excel as a team.

Legal statement

Copyright ©2022 Shenzhen Techdow Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd

关于我们

天道医药为深圳市海普瑞药业集团股份有限公司旗下全资子公司,于2004年成立于深圳,是国内领先的依诺肝素钠原料药及低分子肝素制剂出口商

公司旗下依诺肝素钠注射液是首个获欧洲药品管理局销售许可的依诺肝素钠注射液生物类似药。公司产品目前销往全球40多个国家和地区,受到客户广泛的认可和好评。

我们的优势

天道医药建立了全面的质量管理体系,严格贯彻执行,有效保障了生产经营全过程的稳定性和可控性,我们的生产线按照全球主要市场的最高标准GMP规范和理念设立和运行,持续为全球患者提供高质量的安全有效药物和服务,护佑健康。

  • 严苛的质控

  • 充沛的产能

  • 稳定的供应

  • 全球销售网络

加入我们

欢迎加入天道医药充满活力的全球多元化团队,与我们共同成长。人才是天道医药持续发展的基石和业务保持活力发展的重要根基。我们始终坚持成就组织、成就个人的人才管理理念。

法律声明

Copyright ©2022 深圳市天道医药有限公司    粤ICP备17002692号